Boulevard Farm

Live on our urban homestead

I’m on to them now… December 13, 2010

Filed under: Chickens — sarahtar @ 8:36 pm

I’ve finally figured out the Chicken Plot. Days I check on them: no eggs. Days I decide to skip: at least 1 egg, usually 2. Yup. So I’ve found several frozen eggs, but have not been able to get any actually usable eggs for a few weeks now. Perhaps now that I’m on to them and their evil plot, they’ll change things up again.

 

2 Responses to “I’m on to them now…”

  1. Momma Aimee Says:

    or you could check every day …(duck)…. LOL

  2. sarahtar Says:

    yeah, when it’s below 20, I don’t go out every day. Honestly, they don’t need it – the only drawback is that I miss out on some eggs.


Leave a Reply

